top of page

About Us

Home > About Us

re:HEALTH - One-stop Medical and Health Management Services

Established in 2012, re:HEALTH has been promoting and developing "medical pre-screening" underpinned by our core services: preventive medicine, medical check-ups, vaccination, nutritionists' consultation, chiropractic diagnosis and health management.

 

With dedication, we are providing professional and best-quality services. We have vaccinated over 10,000 customers over the past three years and our services is generally trusted by our valued customers with a satisfaction rate of almost 100%*. Leveraging the powerful team of medical professionals from EC Healthcare, our parent company, we are efficient in laying out the one-stop and "seamless" medical services. We seamlessly connect customers in need to specialist centres, taking them from “medical pre-screening” to “precision medicine”.

 

*From July 2016 to June 2019, EC Healthcare has administered more than 100,000 vaccinations with a satisfaction rate of nearly 100%.

香港仁和體檢

Our Strengths

We have been striving to develop "medical pre-screening" and promote a one-stop and well-rounded health management mechanism underpinned by the six core services: preventive medicine, medical check-ups, vaccination, nutritionists' consultation, chiropractic diagnosis and health management. Our medical team of healthcare professionals caters for our customers' needs. We endeavour to understand and care for every customer while offering them unparalleled services and star-rated experience during their journey of beauty and health.

Our Team

re:HEALTH's world-class medical professionals include 20 specialists, such as radiologists, general practitioners, chiropractors and dentists and so on, while other employees receive an average of 85 hours professional training per year. Hence, our team is well-positioned in serving our customers with the all-in-one healthcare management services in a safe, reliable and professional manner.

Equipment and Environment

The Group has spent over $10 million on the latest testing equipment imported from overseas, among which the design of the X-ray room is in line with the local medical standards in Hong Kong, ensuring safety and quality. Each operator has to undergo more than 85 hours of professional training before serving. We are definitely the choice trusted by our valued customers.

Located on the 11th floor of the Langham Place Office Tower in Mong Kok with a total area of over 20,000 sq. ft., our medical check-up centre with the scale of a deluxe clubhouse is ideal for guests looking for cosy and supreme medical examination. Upon completing the check-up, customers would be guided to the light meal lounge to relax. Television and healthy snacks are served before doctor's explanation of the test result.

bottom of page

關於我們

首頁 > 關於我們

香港仁和體檢  一站式醫療健康管理服務

香港仁和體檢於2012年創立,一直致力推動及發展「預防醫學」,積極推動一站式醫療健康管理服務,以預防醫學、體檢服務、疫苗接種、營養諮詢、脊科診斷、健康管理為六大核心業務。

 

香港仁和體檢致力提供最優質和專業的服務,近3年為超過10萬人次接種各類疫苗,客人滿意度接近100%*,深得客人信賴。憑藉著母公司香港醫思醫療的龐大專業醫療團隊,香港仁和體檢能為客戶做到一站式「無縫對接」的醫療服務,為有需要的客戶轉介至其他專科,由「預防醫療」到「精準醫療」一應俱全,滿足客戶需要。

 

*2016年7月至2019年6月,UMH曾為超過10萬人次接種各類疫苗,滿意度接近100%。

公司優勢

香港仁和體檢一直致力發展「預防醫學」,積極推動一站式全面健康管理 系統,以預防醫學、體檢服務、疫苗接種、營養諮詢、脊科診斷、健康管理,六大主軸 為主要核心業務。我們雲集專業醫療隊伍,全面為客戶的健康出發,盡心了解、投入關懷,帶領客戶邁向「活著健康,展現風采」,做到「星級體檢,非凡體驗」。

1/3

專業醫療團隊

我們的專業醫療團隊達到世界頂級水平,當中醫生團隊就已高達20人(包括:放射科醫生、普通科醫生、脊醫及牙醫等),其他的員工們,每年平均接受85小時的專業培訓,所以她們都能提供高安全性、高私隱度及高品質的一條龍「健康管理服務」。

1/4

中心體檢設備及環境

集團斥資逾千萬購置由外國進口的最新檢測設備,當中X光室中的設計更符合香港本地醫療規格,安全品質保證。每位操作人員也需接受85小時以上的專業訓練,方能為各顧客服務,絕對是專業信心之選。

位於旺角朗豪坊辦公室大樓11樓的體檢中心,總面積逾20,000呎。優雅舒適的裝潢,讓您能輕鬆舒適的完成整個體檢過程,仿如置身高級會所。體檢流程未段的輕食區內,設有電視及健康輕食,讓完成整個體檢的顧客能稍作休息,補充體力,等候醫生解說報告。

1/4
聯絡我們

(852) 2156 5857 (新客專線)

(852) 2156 5856 (會員預約)

(852) 3753 0436

追蹤我們

© 2020 by re:HEALTH. All Right Reserved.

logo250x600_UMH_edited.png
whatsapp.png